Loving God, Loving Families, Serving Both

Faculty & Staff

Academy Elder
Photo for Shain, Brent
Shain, Brent
brent.shain@victorylifeacademy.org
Academy Elder

Proverbs 10:24
The fear of the wicked, it shall come upon him:  but the desire of the righteous shall be granted.

Headmaster
Photo for Morrison, Sarah
Morrison, Sarah
sarah.morrison@victorylifeacademy.org
Headmaster

Psalms 139:5-6
You are all round me on every side; you protect me with your power. Your knowledge of me is too deep; it is beyond my understanding.

Athletics
Photo for English, Josh
English, Josh
josh.english@victorylifeacademy.org
Coach
Photo for Stinchcomb, Cindy
Stinchcomb, Cindy
cindy.stinchcomb@victorylifeacadamy.org
Physical Education

Jeremiah 33:3
Call to me and I will answer you, and will tell you great and hidden things that you have not known.

Photo for Valliere, Chris
Valliere, Chris
chris.valliere@victorylifeacademy.org
Basketball Coach

1 John 4:4
You, dear children, are from God and have overcome them, because the one who is in you is greater than the one that is in the world.

Elementary
Photo for Allison, Stacie
Allison, Stacie
stacie.allison@victorylifeacademy.org
Pre-Kindergarten
Photo for Amerson, Josie
Amerson, Josie
josie.amerson@victorylifeacademy.org
Kindergarten

2 Corinthians 12:9
But he said to me, " My grace is sufficient for you, my power is made perfect in weakness.'' Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ's power may rest on me.  For when I have weaknesses I know that the Lord is helping me to overcome and to be strong in him. That means I have to rely on God a lot more.

Photo for Goddard, Jennifer
Goddard, Jennifer
jennifer.goddard@victorylifeacademy.org
First Grade
Photo for Goddard, Matt
Goddard, Matt
matt.goddard@victorylifeacademy.org
Fourth Grade & STEM Instructor
Photo for Scott, Charity
Scott, Charity
charity.scott@victorylifeacademy.org
Second Grade
Photo for Taylor, Meggan
Taylor, Meggan
meggan.taylor@victorylifeacademy.org

Art

Photo for Turner, Mark
Turner, Mark
mark.turner@victorylifeacademy.org
Third Grade

Phillipians 4:13
I can do everything through Him who gives me strength. 

Junior High and High School
Photo for Blackwell, Dana
Blackwell, Dana
dana.blackwell@victorylifeacademy.org
History & Cheerleading
Photo for Bolding, Rebecca
Bolding, Rebecca
Rebecca.Bolding@victorylifeacademy.org

English

Isaiah 40:31:

But those who trust in the LORD will find new strength . They will soar high on wings like eagles. They will run and not grow weary. They will walk and not faint.

 

Photo for Eldridge, Lydia
Eldridge, Lydia
lydia.eldridge@victorylifeacademy.org
Music & Drama, Fifth & Sixth Grade English
Photo for Holder, Melissa
Holder, Melissa
melissa.holder@victorylifeacademy.org
Science

Proverbs 3:5-6
Trust the Lord with all thine heart and lean not unto thine own understanding.
In all thine ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy path.

Photo for Smith, Will
Smith, Will
will.smith@victorylifeacademy.org
Junior High Bible, Math, & Enrichment
Photo for Stout, Mitzy
Stout, Mitzy
mitzy.stout@victorylifeacademy.org
Mathematics
Support Staff
Photo for Clubb, Allison
Clubb, Allison
allison.clubb@victorylifeacademy.org
Receptionist

Proverbs 3:5-6
Trust God from the bottom of your heart; don't try to figure out everything on your own. Listen for God's voice in everything you do, everywhere you go; he's the one who will keep you on track.

Photo for Frazier, Sharon
Frazier, Sharon
sharon.frazier@victorylifeacademy.org
Registrar/Admissions
Photo for Lindley, Tamra
Lindley, Tamra
tamra@victorylifechurch.com
Accreditation & Concurrent Enrollments
Photo for Ribera, Talia
Ribera, Talia
talia.ribera@victorylifeacademy.org
Adminstrative Assistant
Assistants
Support Staff
Photo for Cheek, Sherry
Cheek, Sherry
sherry.cheek@victorylifeacademy.org
Library & Resource Room

3412 W. University /// Durant, OK /// 74701
Phone - (580) 920-0850 /// Fax - (580) 920-9923
Office Hours - 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. /// School Hours - 8:00 a.m. to 3:40 p.m.